

सर्व हरियाणा ग्रामीण बैंक Sarva Haryana (भारत सरकार का उपक्रम) प्रायोजक : पंजाब नैशनल बॅंक 🍋 Sponsored by: Punjab National Bank

Human Resource Development Division, HO, Rohtak

POSTING ORDER- SCALE-II OFFICERS

				ALLOTTED		
S. NO	Roll No.	Name	Designation	SOL ID	Branch	Regional Office
1	2672000836	ATMARAM MEENA	Officer S-II	7619	Beewan	Nuh
2	1512000455	SHIV KUMAR	Officer S-II	8108	Вирр	Fatehabad
3	2382000925	NITISH KUMAR	Officer S-II	8260	Seenk	Panipat
4	1512001039	ARVIND	Officer S-II	8103	Koth Kalan Auto Market	Hisar
5	2332000079	VISHAL GOYAL	Officer S-II	8321	Hisar	Hisar
6	2382000954	KESHAV KUMAR	Officer S-II	7706	Shingar	Nuh
7	2382001867	DEEPAK KUMAR	Officer S-II	8032	Jhumpa Kalan	Bhiwani
8	1512000858	TANISH	Officer S-II	8005	Kairu	Bhiwani
9	2382000497	NEETESH KUMAR KAUSHIK	Officer S-II	7683	Narnaul	Rewari
10	1512000862	ABHISHEK JAIN	Officer S-II	8029	Badhra	Bhiwani
11	1512000838	AJAY RATHEE	Officer S-II	8065	Chuchakwas	Rohtak
12	1512000313	VINNY	Officer S-II	8186	Bapoli	Panipat
13	2382000542	ANKIT JAISWAL	Officer S-II	7897	Barta	Kaithal
14	2352000251	KIRAN BISHNOI	Officer S-II	7720	Hodal	Nuh
15	2292000218	BHEEMSEN	Officer S-II	7777	Pugthala	Panipat
16	2352000125	JANAK RAJ PAREEK	Officer S-II	8179	Barwala	Hisar
17	2382001271	ATMANAND	Officer S-II	7812	Doha	Nuh
18	1452000036	AKSHAT JAIN	Officer S-II	7745	Rai	Panipat
19	2352000157	ABHISHEK ASWAL	Officer S-II	8318	Haluwas	Bhiwani
20	2392000480	RAMESH SHARMA	Officer S-II	7703	Sehlong	Rewari
21	2392000197	RAKESH SAINI	Officer S-II	8078	Dhani Mahu	Bhiwani
22	2392000438	AJAYPAL	Officer S-II	8010	Dighawa	Bhiwani
23	2392000151	RACHANA	Officer S-II	8128	Meond Kalan	Fatehabad
24	1512001236	BHASKAR YADAV	Officer S-II	7851	Ghori	Nuh
25	1512000463	YUDHVEER	Officer S-II	7832	Kailana	Panipat

26	1512000355	VANDANA BISHYER	Officer S-II	7620	Berli Kalan	Rewari
27	2392000329	MUKESH	Officer S-II	8296	Sanch	Kaithal
28	1512001115	ARUN KUMAR	Officer S-II	7610	Aurangabad	Nuh
29	1512000965	GOURAV BOORA	Officer S-II	8048	Dubaldhan	Rohtak
30	1432000494	RAHUL KANDOLA	Officer S-II	8250	Ladana Baba	Kaithal
31	2382000603	RACHIT SHARMA	Officer S-II	8001	НО	Head Office
32	2672000720	DEEPAK KHURANA	Officer S-II	8319	Balbehra	Kaithal
33	1512001246	PREMA RAM PATEL	Officer S-II	8025	Loharu	Bhiwani
34	2382000720	KANHAIYA LAL SONI	Officer S-II	8389	Shahpur	Panipat
35	2742000646	LALIT RIKHARI	Officer S-II	7813	Nai	Nuh
36	2382000778	BABLU SAINI	Officer S-II	8329	Khijrabad	Ambala
37	2382000558	VAIBHAV CHARAN	Officer S-II	8058	Jhajjar	Rohtak

All above said officers are advised to join their duty at the allotted Branch/Office on 12.08.2024 (F.N.) without fail. In case, any candidate fails to report on the said date at his/her place of posting, his/her appointment shall stand cancelled. No TA/DA is claimable/payable for joining the Bank.

Date: 08.08.2024

General Manager